The Start

Won·der

/ˈwəndər/

noun

1. a feeling of surprise mingled with admiration, caused by something beautiful, unexpected, unfamiliar, or inexplicable.

 verb 

1.  desire or be curious to know something.

2.  feel admiration and amazement; marvel.

Did you read that, or just skim over the definition? Read it. And really read it.

 

Isn’t it a quality word… “Wonder

 

I wonder about a lot of things, a lot of the time. Im constantly questioning, thinking, and analyzing. I figured that it might be nice to save my wonders… I believe it will benefit me in the present to help process and benefit me in the future to remember. Perhaps, someone else may enjoy it also.

 

Im just a Tennessee raised, 19 year old,  RedHeaded, Christ Follower, girl named Anna who thinks a lot. This will be a collection of my wonders as I navigate through this thing called life.  

 

So, here goes to a ‘wonder’ filled blogging journey.

 

Leave a Reply

