Take A Moment

When life is really crazy… When questions are everywhere… When you are carrying so much… When you can hardly breath… When things get to be a lot… Take a moment to remember.

 

Take a moment
To remember who God is
And who I am
There you go 
Lifting my load again

No longer am I held by
The yoke of this world
Come upon you the yoke of Jesus
His yoke is easy, His burden is so light

No longer am I held by
The yoke of this world
Come upon you the yoke of Jesus
His yoke is easy, His burden is so light
His yoke is easy, His burden so light
His burden is so light
His burden is so light

You’re lifting my load
You’re lifting my load
You’re lifting my load
You’re lifting my load 
You’re lifting my load
You’re lifting my load
You’re lifting my load
You’re lifting my load

No longer am I held by
The yoke of this world
Come upon you the yoke of Jesus
His yoke is easy, His burden is so light

Leave a Reply

