Id rather be crazy…

“I’d rather risk my whole life for something that matters than to get to the end and realized I played it safe so I could drive a nice car and own a leather couch. I’d rather hold to things loosely, feeling grateful for gifts as they come, and giving them away as they are needed by others.”

Worth Reading.

http://storylineblog.com/2013/11/15/why-i-would-rather-be-crazy-than-boring/?utm_source=buffer&utm_campaign=Buffer&utm_content=buffer819d0&utm_medium=facebookImage
And tonight. I am missing my crazy camp friends tremendously.

Leave a Reply

